past meeting archive

SWEDENBORG ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA Inc. 

MELBOURNE GROUP
ARCHIVE OF PAST EVENTS

Date

Description, Venue & Link to Flyer

Fri 23rd Mar 2018

What: Hide or Seek? ~ Dealing with bad traits

Meeting series from Feb 2018 onwards

What: Swedenborg related Spiritual Growth Series

Fri 16th Feb 2018

What: Why do I do things ~ For You or for Me? 

Fri 1st Dec 2017

What: I Want What I Want! Freedom or Slavery?

Fri 27th Oct 2017

What: SL = C (F + K)2

Fri 22th Sep 2017

What: Happiness, what is it and how to achieve it?

Fri 1st Sep 2017

What: What makes us Human

Fri 28th Jul 2017

What: Goodness and Truth


SYDNEY GROUP
ARCHIVE OF PAST EVENTS

Fri 26th Oct 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Spiritual Themes in Fiction in Movies and Literature

Tue 9th Oct 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 28th Sep 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Angels After Terrorism (& brief AGM)

Fri 24th Aug 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Slideshow from Swedenborg's Bus Tour of Heaven

Tue 14th Aug 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 27th Jul 2018

What: Unscripted Exploration & Discussion

Tue 10th Jul 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 22nd Jun 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group

What: Exploring Spiritual Awakening

Tue 12th Jun 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 25th May 2018

What: Tour of Egyptian Room

Tue 8th May 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 27th Apr 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group 
What: Reading Dr Groves lecture Phantasy & Reality

Tue 10th Apr 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 23rd Mar 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group 
What: STILLNESS, an ancient authentic method for spiritual growth

Tue 13th Mar 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 23rd Feb 2018

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: The Circle of Life

Tue 13th Feb 2018

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Tue 12th Dec 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 24th Nov 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Mind, the Gap, and the Laws of Creation

Tue 14th Nov 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 27th Oct 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Swedenborg in the Marketplace of Ideas

Tue 10th Oct 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 22th Sep 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: AGM & When the Snake Bites the Sun 

Tue 12th Sep 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Sun 3rd Sep 2017

What: Symbols of the Subconscious

Fri 25th Aug 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Exploring Spiritual Experiences

Tue 8th Aug 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 28th Jul 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Swedenborg and Current World Affairs

Wed 19th Jul 2017

What: Swedenborg and Current World Affairs

Tue 11th Jul 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Sun 9th Jul 2017

What: Shakuhachi master Riley Lee in Concert with Cliona Molins

Sat 8th Jul 2017

What: Eryldene home and garden and lunch  then Annual Camellia Show

Sat 24th Jun 2017

What: Winter Solstice Dinner

Fri 23rd Jun 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: A Box of Chocolates

Sun 18th Jun 2017

What: Swedenborg and Ways of Knowing

Tue 13th Jun 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Sat 27th May 2017

What: Sydney Writer& 39;s Festival - Desi Anwar: On Spiritual Encounters

Tue 9th May 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 28th Apr 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: The Power of Dreams

Tue 11th Apr 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 24th Mar 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Hacking into the well-being code

Tue 14th Mar 2017

What: Swedenborg Open Discussion Group

Fri 24th Feb 2017

What: Swedenborg Reading Group
What: Resilience in Times of Change